Current Board

Mark Musser
President

758 Road 2AB
Cody, WY 82414
307-272-2303 (Cell)
307-587-2131 (Office)
mark@mbauction.com

Jacob Gay
President-Elect

P.O. Box 1105
Buffalo, WY 82834
(307) 620-0277 (Cell)
jacobmgay@gmail.com

Cristen Gay
Secretary

P.O. Box 1105
Buffalo, WY 82834
307-620-2157 (Cell)
wyoauctioneers@gmail.com

Shelley Musser
Treasurer

758 Road 2AB
Cody, WY 82414
307-272-8951 (Cell)
307-587-2131 (Office)
semusser@mbauction.com

Deb Gay
Director

48 Asher Lane
Buffalo, WY 82834
307-620-0276 (Cell)
debanddang@gmail.com

Brent Wears
Director

1826 Mehaffey Bridge Rd NE
Solon, IA 52333
319-624-3779 (Cell)
brent@wearsauctioneering.com

Jim Cooper
Director

1127 Clark Ave.
Billings, MT 59102
406-855-4908 (Cell)
jim_cooper@bresnan.net

Justin Biesheuvel
Past-President

700 Arapahoe Ave.
Gillette, WY 82718
307-660-2292 (Cell)
307-682-2292 (Home)
jbiesheuvel@hotmail.com

Larry Forsberg
Director

4170 S. Poplar
Casper, WY 82601
307-262-2148 (Cell)
larryd2148@gmail.com

Veldon Kraft
Director

703 Ash Ave.
Green River, WY 82935
307-871-5498 (Cell)
vrkauctions@hotmail.com